Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
LCE Basketball Game
Morrow Middle School
Wed, Feb 28
1st Grade Field Trip to PAC
CCPS Performing Arts Center
Thu, Feb 29
Magnet Application Assistance
-
Carl Rhodenizer Recreation Center
Safe Driving Summit
-
Special Education Job Fair
-
Professional Learning Center
High School 101 Webinar
-
LCE Basketball Game
Morrow Middle School
LCE Black History Month Program
Lake City Elementary
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts GMAS Parent Meeting
Lake City Elementary
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30